'Greenium' Webinar: green bonds vs vanilla bonds - our latest Pricing Analysis

Date: 27 Nov 2017

Webinar: Primary markets pricing comparisons from Q2

Overview: 

This event will discuss the motivation and methodology behind our new research paper Green Bond Pricing in the Primary Market April to June 2017, and talk about some of the findings. 

Speakers:

Caroline Harrison, Climate Bonds Research Analyst & Manuel Adamini, Climate Bonds Director of Investor Outreach.

When: 

Monday 27th November, 3:00 PM London/ 5:00 PM Cape Town/ 10:00 AM New York City/ 8:30 PM New Delhi

Agenda:

  • Research rationale
  • Methodology and limitations of the data set
  • Initial Price Thoughts and Book size 
  • Distribution of green bonds
  • Performance in the immediate secondary market
  • New issue premium/Greenium
  • Q&A

Download the full report.

Register here.

 

Featured Contributor

Subscribe to CGA Newsletters