Climate Bonds' Green Bond Training

Date: 25 - 27 Jan 2022

As the holiday season approaches, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support in making our Climate Bonds Training accelerate capacity building in Sustainable Finance worldwide. We have trained over one thousand professionals from various backgrounds in over 40 countries including corporates, government officials and finance experts.

Our educational mission continues in 2022 and we hope you can join us!

Begin 2022 learning about Green Bonds!

Climate Bonds Initiative’s Green Bond Training is the signature course in our training programme, encompassing a comprehensive learning experience around the topic of green bonds. This course includes four learning modules combined with interactive discussions and exercises, covering the climate finance landscape, market infrastructure and policy, green bond issuance process, market dynamics and market development. We showcase the latest data from the Climate Bonds database, ensuring the most relevant and impactful teaching structure. Additionally, the Green Bond Training provides a number of valuable training materials. This newly structured course builds on its successful predecessor, the Green Bond Training Boot Camp (GBBC), which was delivered around the world in over 36 countries, reaching hundreds of professionals.

WELCOME TO OUR FIRST 2022 GREEN BOND TRAINING

LIVE VIRTUAL SESSION

English - EU & ASEAN Timezones

Date: 25, 26 and 27 January 2022 

Time:  

09:00am - 11:30am GMT (London)

10:00am - 12:30pm CET (Paris)

2:30pm - 5:00pm IST (Delhi)

5:00pm - 7:30pm Hong Kong & Singapore

Note: Our Training team will be off between 23 December 2021 until 10 January 2022.

Any enquiries will be dealt with upon our return. 

REGISTER HERE

Featured Contributor

Subscribe to CGA Newsletters